The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30266963 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Napit,General cast
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I RATAN Name Visible on Login a retired engineer living in south kolkata along with my wife and younger daughter .My elder daughter is married since 5 yrs . and they are living in kolkata .My wife is a science graduate and at present a house wife (she is from serampur hooghly) .We are originally from East .
Bengal (khulna) .
My younger daughter has completed PhD in Molecular Biology .Now she is in search for her next proceedings .
We are ready for her marriage and she is ready to relocate to any city in India or in Abroad .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Napit, General cast
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Chennai, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.