The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30680943 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Church of North India (CNI),Santal (S. T)
  • Bankura, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
MY daughter is a primary teacher in govt sector .she is an honour's graduate in English.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Church of North India (CNI), Santal (S. T)
Lives in Bankura, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sarenga. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Tribe (ST)
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bardhaman, Durgapur, Kolkata
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.