The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30708603 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son describes himself as :-
I love to travel, be it flying around or driving for miles after miles. A social animal, so spending quality time with friends and lazing around is something I really enjoy. Always try to get indulge in sports whenever I get time from my daily work schedule, but do make serious attempts to play for few hours during the weekend at least. Driving for miles and miles with family or friends listening to music and humming them along, is something I often do. A workaholic but do keep work-life in balance with my personal life and space. In regards to marriage and my life-partner, I believe mutual understanding and respect for each others ideologies, principles, aspirations is very important in any relationship. Mutual admiration of each others individuality and bond of love having the warmth of friendship is all I am looking out for, in this relationship.

To talk about my Educational and Job details, I did schooling from an ICSE board in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bishwamitra gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.