The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30740019 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and brought up in Mumbai. With her formative years at Kendriya Vidyalaya in Mumbai, she is quite a versatile personality. She loves music, dance and is generally fun-loving. She is full of life and enjoys every moment of life. At the same time, she is homely and family oriented. She has completed her B.E. (Electronics) with distinction from Mumbai university. After having worked for a year as a software engineer in a private firm, she went on to pursue her MMS (Finance) from N.L.Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research and completed the same in 2016 . She secured a job through campus placement in December 2015 at Edelweiss. She is presently working at AXIS Bank, Mumbai. Other details about my daughter are as follows: Birth place: Mumbai Birth time: 7.55 am Gon: Debari gon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.