The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30751109 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son.
He completed his BCom(Economics & Finance followed by Hons and did his Masters in Accounting. He is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. He is currently working as a senior financial analyst in a private company in Melbourne. He is also an Australian citizen
He is simple and down to earth in nature. He respects all irrespective of creed, culture, race etc. That's how we brought him up.
Please get in touch in case you like my son's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Practises Zakat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Dhaka. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.