The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30996529 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his graduation in Mathematics with first class from Narendrapur Ramkrishna Mission College. Then he studied in IISER Kolkata and obtained master's degree (1st class) therefrom. Recently he has completed PhD in Mathematics from USA. Now he is working as an Assistant Professor in a reputed University (USA). We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My son is currently working in Florida, but his future plan is to come back to India. We are looking for a suitable Bengali bride located in USA/India. Right now, we don't have the membership, so it would be very nice if you could call us back . Thank you so much.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Professor in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.