The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31109774 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BL / LLB
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum I am arefin Liasha,I did masters in accounting.... I enjoy music ... I m friendly caring and lovable person I am looking for someone who can make me laugh but knows when to be serious. And most important thing I want a loyal partner and who have a good heart also ....

Im divorced I have a daughter and she live with me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan, New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey... more
City Living in Garden City

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.