The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31379315 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters and working on my Part time MBA beside work. Working with a consultancy as network engineer.

I work hard to earn my own things, dont wish someone will just do it for me.Looking forward to meet someone who is willing to experience life with me, carry the family values, who would support and help me with my decisions and I would do the same for him. I try to be honest and sincere and be myself, though lots of time it's really hard to be honest to others😅.

I am only interested in people who are originated from Bangladesh as it would be comfortably for my family to blend in.If I like someone enough, I could relocate from here also.

Goodluck everyone in searching of other half including me☺
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Country Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.