The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31542733 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m employed in private sector as a finance professional with a Bachelor's degree from kolkata.

I m very emotional, soft spoken,straightforward, self depended , modern and traditional outlook girl.l like to listening song, travelling.Always want to keep peacefully environment around us.

One more thing i want to share on this site, That is My parents are separated from 20000.m staying with my dad.I want to walk my way with the truth that's why I have shared this thing on this side.I know what is family and its value. Pls only serious person contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.