The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31549516 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam, This is Arafat Name Visible on Login. I am a citizen of Bangladesh and resident of Boston, MA. USA. I am living in USA on the basis of international student visa (F1). I have done my BA (hons) degree and MBA from London. Recently I have done my 2nd Masters from Campbellsville University in IT Management. I am optimistic to do a PhD in USA. At the moment I am working for Tufts Associated Health Plan, Inc. as a Health Care Analyst.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Bangladesh
State Living in Massachusetts
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.