The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31570519 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AsalamualiIkum i am Name Visible on Login, friends describe me as a friendly and outgoing person. I Love travelling, Enjoy reading about Islam and politics, different cultures and current affairs. I always try to obey the guidance of great almighty and Try to practice Islam to the best of my abilities. I am working with [email protected] as an assistant manager. I am looking for someone who is loyal to almighty Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala and recognize the family value, However i recognize my mistakes, try to learn and improve from it. What I can offer is:honesty, commitment, support, fun and to accompany.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Citizen)
Grew up in Ireland
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.