The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31647582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, allow me to introduce myself.

By nature, I am a straightforward, kind-hearted, caring, and fun-loving individual with a pleasing disposition. A sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life. Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zeal to excel in every phase of life.

Academically, I have completed my B. IT from BPPIMT, Kolkata. At present, I am working as a Software Developer at Cognizant Technology Solutions.

My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. My father has retired from BSNL as a Deputy Engineer. My mother is no more. I have an elder sister who is married and well-settled. I seek advice from friends and family based on the situation. Durga Pooja and New Year celebrations are a cause for all family gatherings.

Talking about my hobbies and interests, I like to indulge in traveling in my leisure time. My last trip to Vietnam was a splendid one. I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.