The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31784941 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am dr .Name Visible on Login practicing in UK in NHS and planning to settle here . ( hence preferably looking for someone with similar plans)
I am a Trained Classical dancer ( Bharatanatyam) . I play Ukulele ( musical instrument) , write poetry, love to travel .
Looking for a best friend , who believes in relationships and also free spirited , who is driven
and can be my rock in this roller coaster of life :)
Lets connect :)
This profile is managed by my father and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.