The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31841549 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing well. Born and raised in the Middle East. My brother and his family are here in Toronto and my parents are based in Dubai. I am working in Banking and Finance industry - Compliance Anti Money Laundering background. Seeking out for a serious commitment only. If you've liked my profile, do reach out.


Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.