The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31861981 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Consultant with an MBA degree currently on an on-site assignment in Chicago, United States on Temporary Visa. My son will be back by Oct-2017. He has completed his MBA from one of the premiere B-schools of India ( Xaviers Institute of Management,Bhubaneswar). We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values. I have served Indian Railways for 35 long years and now I am retired. My wife is a home-maker. Name Visible on Login's younger brother is an IITian and he is working in Steel Authority of India Ltd. As far as he is concerned, his friends describe him as Affectionate, Caring, Energetic and Genuine.In his own words - He thinks communication with life-partner is very important and there is nothing that a decent conversation can't solve. We are looking for someone who can be my son's companion and best friend.In his free time he likes Singing, Blogging and Sports - Outdoor. He is a social person with a happy go lucky kind of nature.He likes traveling,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicOpera, Folk Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Folk Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.