The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31950196 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha, General
  • Amarillo, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate, kind and understanding girl nurtured with progressive values. Being career driven, she has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. We are astounded by her ability to maintain a perfect balance between personal and professional life. She has many interests ranging from travelling, reading books, technology, watching movies, listening to music and shopping. She is health conscious and keeps herself fit.

She completed B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering) from a private engineering institute in Kolkata and is currently working with a leading IT organization in Texas, U.S.A. It gives me great pleasure to see my daughter flourish in her career while leading a fulfilling personal life.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kolkata, wherein I retired as an Assistant Manager from a reputed Insurance company and my wife is a wonderful homemaker.

We are seeking a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha, General
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Amarillo, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.