The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32006088 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an educated go-getter who also highly values family life and friends. Although I can appear shy at first, my friends know that I am funny, dynamic and very loyal once you get to know me. I was born in Canada. My background is important to me, but so are the values of respect and equality. I am looking for a true partner. My interests include beauty & fashion and own my own businesses in this field. I love great food, travel, Old school Bollywood movies, and Indian music. Im hoping To meet someone that I can find a connection with and prefer to speak to those living in Canada and that have been in Canada for 15 + years. If we match and you have a premium account please message me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.