The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32095232 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • B.Des
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • West Bengal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We live in Santiniketan Birbhum district. I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her B.Des. Having experienced a beautiful journey together, she lost her husband. We would want an understanding partner for her who will keep her happy. My daughter has a little ear problem. And the point is not clear. These are the words of mother. I am Name Visible on Login. I want love, support, care, Faith, understanding and like a friend. So that we can share. There is a great need for harmony of mind. I am but straightforward. I have a little ear problem. But I try to stay normal. I can do everything. There is no fear. I am very calm. I don't like to quarrel. I talk less. I hear more. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Switzerland, Sweden, Swaziland, Spain, Russia, Poland... more
State Living in West Bengal, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Malda, Kharagpur, Jalpaiguri, Durgapur, Darjeeling, Bardhaman... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.