The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32134109 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, 

I have competed my ACCA from Oxford Brookes, and Post Graduate Certification from Centennial College. 

Currently working as a Technical Associate with a HealthTech company.

I am independent, outgoing and open-minded. I strongly believe in personal space and peace of mind.

I have Guinea Pigs as pets, I love and absolutely adore them.

I live with my younger brother in Toronto, he is working as a Demand Planner. My parents and younger sister are in Dubai, UAE.

My father retired as an Aeronautical Engineer from Emirates Airlines and mother is a house maker.

In a nutshell, I am looking for a friend who can become a life partner and lead a simple fun life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.