The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32207714 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kharagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! This is Rupali here.. Welcome to my profile...I have completed my Masters.Worked in different parts of the country (Madhya pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu). Believe in living life with positivity.
(*P.S - Only serious alliance are requested to connect; & those who hv blind believe in astrology please kindly refrain from sending any request. . As not being a paid member, can be connected through social website )

Regards,
Rupali Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi
Country Living in Lithuania, Qatar, Bahrain, Hong Kong SAR, Israel, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.