The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Namasudra
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my brother , he is a Central Government group B Officer and holds a reputable post in his organization.He has completed both graduation and Masters in English .As he is a career oriented person,keeping optimistic view in future for further growth, Name Visible on Login has completed MBA beside his service. He is currently living in own house at Thakurpukur, Kolkata. He belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.All relatives from his paternal and maternal side are highly educated and well settled in central government and state government and in well known multi national companies.we have no problem in different caste as we believe in humanity,not in community.We are expecting a suitable match from an educated well established family.with due respect, Persons working in private sector needed to work in night shift/other than day shift are requested not to contact or send request as it is one of the restricted criteria of us.Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Namasudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.