The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32307611 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,thanks for visiting my profile. I am an automobile designer, schooled from one of the premier design institutes of India,National Institute of Design. i am currently working with a reputed firm in Pune. Design is the best thing happened to me; it is my passion and luckily profession too. I do what I love to do, and this is what makes me a happy guy. I prefer to live a less complicated life and being around my loved ones.
By nature, I am amicable and outgoing who loves experiencing new stuff. Having stayed at several cities in India, I have exposed myself to various cultures and people, which taught me a lot of invaluable things and gave a better perspective of life.
I am looking for an independent working girl, who carries a pragmatic approach towards life and believes in simplicity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Agartala. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.