The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32406847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. At present, I work as an Engineer.My kind nature and simplicity are at the essence of who I am. For better professional exposure, I moved to UAE in 2022. An ideal match for me would be someone with whom I can enjoy the journey of life and who can support me in all my endeavours. Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali, Muslim:Sunni Maliki... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.