The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sylhet, Bangladesh

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister. My sister completed her undergraduate degree in Bangladesh and now she is preparing to come to the UK for a master's degree. We are looking for someone religious and originally from bangladesh.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Sylhet, Sylhet, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Sylhet, Bangladesh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.