The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32491989 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Son currently working at a top multinational pharmaceutical company in Amsterdam involved in cancer therapy. Plans to settle in India soon. Salary 30LPA.


Besides other hobbies, he loves fitness and traveling. Has already been to 25+ countries across 4 continents. Happy and peaceful family consists of Mother and son. Father separated.

We are looking for a sober, down to earth girl hailing from an upper middle class family with values, culture and tradition.

We expect that the suitable match becomes a part and parcel of our family. We are from Konnagar, Hooghly, West Bengal
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.