The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my younger sister.

She has completed her Masters in Computer Application and working as a software professional in a leading IT company.By Nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality.

We are a family of four members based out of Kolkata.I am her elder sister working as a teacher in a reputed ICSE/ISC school in Kolkata.My husband is currently working as an Assistant Professor in a reputed university.

My father has retired as a Gazetted Grade-1 officer of W.B. Government. He was also associated with a private firm for 7 years post retirement.My mother has completed her Masters,B.ed,LLB. She has previously worked as a teacher and lawyer,but presently she is a homemaker.

We are looking for a boy with similar educational qualifications and good moral and religious values.

*****We would prefer a practising Muslim however that is not a strict criteria but the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Netherlands, Ireland, Hungary, Germany... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.