The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Rudraja
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done her schooling from St. Joseph's girls high school (ICSE Board) Visakhapatnam. She has done her from JNTUK and MBA from IBS hyderabad in 2018 and is presently working in coresonant system pvt. ltd. at hyderabad. She is simple and honest in nature. She loves dancing, drawing and is also a president awardee in Bharat Scouts and Guides. Looking for a life partner for my daughter who must be caring, supporting and a close friend.He should be working in govt. or private company. He shouldnot have any habits like drinking and smoking. She would like to work even after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Rudraja
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in VISAKHAPATNAM. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.