The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32844384 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son (Name Visible on Login) has a Ph.D. in Civil Engg from University of Texas at Arlington (USA), M.Tech. Degree in Civil Engg from IIT-Roorkee (2nd rank) & B.Tech degree from NIT-Calicut, Kerala. He is presently working as Research Scientist at UTA Research Institute in Fort Worth, Texas and an Adjunct Professor in University of Texas at Arlington.
He is honest, simple, fun loving and full of life. He loves photography and cooking, wishes to settle in USA/India.

I, Name Visible on Login's father, am a Mechanical Engineer from BE College, Shibpur and working with SAIL as Dy.General Manager. My wife has M.Sc.and B.Ed. Degrees and now is a housewife.

We are looking for a fair, good looking Bengali girl, suitable for my son, with B.Tech./M.Tech./M.S./Ph.D. We prefer that she studies or works even after her marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.