The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this is Name Visible on Login, I am glad you chose to visit my profile.

I have completed my Bachelor's of Science in Animation with specialization in Rigging & Animation from Bangalore and then my MBA in Supply Chain Management from Dubai. I am currently working as Logistics Analyst in a Dubai based Oil & Gas company.
In a plan of doing PhD in the same field mostly in a year or two.

Destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure. All in all, I am looking for a companion and a better half who would be my best friend, with whom I can have an interesting conversation, enjoy finer things in life and traverse the journey of life. I belong from a well educated family with many doctors. My father is a retired bank manager & mother is a home maker.

Searching for someone who can settle down in The UAE.

Thanks and Regards.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.