The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33161954 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my brothers profile.. I m looking girl for my brother who is family oriented independent and who can treat my family as her!! We are 3 members in our family including me.. My brother, mother and me! My brother is a businessman his income is 90+ per month.. Our origin is from west bengal but me and my brother born and brought up in Nagpur!! My brother is simple hardworking and family oriented. He is a travel consultant. He is well settled. He loves to travel. And we want a girl who loves to travel and explore new places and simultaneously she should take care of our mother like should cares her own mother. Our mother is everything to us. For more details you can call
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Beed, Gondiya, Hingoli... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.