The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33167341 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tanti,Tanti / Tantuwai / (Caste No Bar)
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son (Name Visible on Login). He has done his schooling from English medium Convent school, graduated in Physics Hons (1st class with Distinction), and has earned MBA degree from ICFAI University in 2010. First he joined SBI Life as an Executive in May-2010 and worked there for about 10 months. In the mean time, he qualified for SBI-PO and was appointed as PO in SBI. After about 8 months he was again selected by the CBDT (Central Govt) for the Administrative post (Inspector of Income Tax). Then,he joined the Administrative post in Income Tax department (Central Govt) in Dec-2012 and is posted at Kolkata. He has now qualified as ITO (Income Tax Officer, class-1 gazetted officer). He is working there and is also preparing for Civil services UPSC Exam. He is simple, ambitious and aspires for greater achievements. He is striving for his goal. We hail from Bhagalpur (Bihar) and at present resident of Ghatsila (Jharkhand). Being Probasi Bengali, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tanti, Tanti / Tantuwai / (Caste No Bar)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ghatshila Jharkhand. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Baishya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.