The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33291446 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
a simple, fun loving, naughty, entertaining banker. i was born in asansol, wb and brought up in various parts of bengal (my father has a transferable job). my work life has taken me to various places like raxaul, bangalore, kolkata, chennai and many more. presently i am resided in chennai. being a banker, transfers are quite common and i have always enjoyed moving around. food, movies, music, working out in the gym, travelling and sports are my biggest addictions. i am a hardcore foodie and i love all types of food especially the bengali and chinese cuisines. though i am trying to follow a diet, i still end up cheating when it comes to good food..;) in terms of addiction, travelling stands next and though i have been to most parts of the country, the hunger still stands good.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from KOLKATA. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.