The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33538354 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi All. Good Day we are creating this profile for our only daughter Name Visible on Login she is an Astro numerologist, vastu expert, gemologist and lifecoach practicing for 11+ years now, associated with few companies and running her own business TRENDVIBES, also working with the biggest UK airline British Airways for aproxx 3 yrs now, 5+ years of work experience into customer/client service and IT ! Previously with Adobe and Dell!


She is a very soft spoken and down to earth person. She values relationships and emotions over money and is a family oriented girl. She knows her responsibility in and out she has a passion towards photography music and travelling. She is very successful in her career and has worked with top IT brands before Dell, Adobe and now working with the premium client dept of British Airways Gurgaon. We are well settled in Delhi for more than 40 years now and bought our own house.



Mother: Mrs. Namita Dasgupta Dhar. (Baidya Dasgupta... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.