The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33553389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello this is Name Visible on Login here! First of all thanks for visiting my profile .

Let's get the technical stuff out of the way...I was born and brought up in Kolkata and after completing my bachelor's in engineering I pursued my MS engineering in USA followed by some time in research. I returned to India co-founded and ran a recruitment consulting firm in Kol for 2 years before the pandemic. That's where I found my love for business management so I pursued my second masters in management here in Melbourne, Australia and now working as a solutions analyst at a fast growing (series B funded) Marketing Technology SaaS firm called Lexer.

Coming back to me as a person, my family and I are quite progressive and open minded (Dad a renowned MD Doctor and mom a PhD). I turned out to be a bit on the adventurous side like enjoying travelling, exploring cultures, cuisines and road trips with good music are a must . I am relatively ambitious and value my career but also believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.