The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33653859 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my Bsc. Engineering and I'm currently living in Sydney, Australia doing Master. My dad is a doctor,working as a Department head of anesthesiology in a govt hospital, mom is a house wife. My younger sister is a dentistry student and my princess is 10 years old, studying in class 3, she is living with me. I'm focused about my career and my family is equally important to me, hence i am Looking someone who's moral value is similar as me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.