The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33679601 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Hope you are well. I have created this profile for my daughter. She is a simple person who likes to read, write and sing. She is passionate about music. She is a banking professional. She is fond of animals and always try to be creative in the kitchen. Her friends and colleague describe her as friendly, kind, ethical, modern yet traditional. She is straightforward and loving. We are looking for a person who will be her best friend and a family who is looking for daughter not just daughter in law.

If you like her profile then drop a mess

age.

We wish you all the best for your search.Punjabis Please Excuse us and we wish you all the best.
Kind regards
Samir and Sarika Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Uttaranchal, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.