The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33741717 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her own words:

Born and raised in Kolkata, India, music has played an important role throughout my life. Growing up in an musical environment, I learnt to sing and play musical instruments from an early age. On a relaxing day, I would probably pick up my guitar and play/ learn a new song and record( I have recently started experimenting with music recording and editing at home:))


Professionally, I am a Technical Lead/ Developer in an India based MNC for more than 11 years now after completing my BTech in Computer Science and Engineering. Before moving to the States about 5 years ago, I have worked in Pune, India and Kolkata, India for a brief period of time.


I have a knack of cooking, specially if I am craving for Indian food, I would rather prefer a home cooked meal than eating out. I like to keep myself fit by three times a week run to the gym and keeping a tab on my diet(Though, my sweet tooth makes it harder:))


I am an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.