The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a permanent resident of the USA, and looking to settle here for the foreseeable future. I am employed as a senior research engineer at Stanford University. I moved to the bay area in 2017 after completing my PhD in Biomedical Engineering, jointly from The University of Texas at San Antonio and The University of Texas Health Science Centre at San Antonio. I am located in Santa Clara, California. In addition to my research job, I am pursuing a J.D. (Juris Doctor) in Intellectual Property and High Tech law, in a part-time program. I constantly strive hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights.

I have a pleasant disposition and I am open-minded and perceptive. In leisure time, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I love music and am an amateur musician. I also enjoy cooking, photography, driving and hanging out with close friends. Travelling to unseen destinations and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Japanese, Lebanese
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Mexico
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.