The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34030481 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Goala
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Shadi changed my age without my permission..my date of birth is 7th Sept 1988.

.I am a simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto Live and let live. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very Optimistic. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to music, reading fiction novels. My family consists of my parents and my younger brother. Father is recently retired an d was employed as an officer in Election Commission. Mother is a home maker and brother has completed his Btech from Heritage institute, currently doing his M.tech From Jadavpur University. I have done my schooling from Calcutta Girls' High School, Wellington, Kolkata, and completed my graduation in English Hons from Calcutta University. I have also completed My Masters in English Literature from IGNOU while working. As per my Professional experience is considered , I have been employed for almost 4 years. Initially was working with IBM for almost 1... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Goala
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.