The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34233805 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Journalist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Name Visible on Login has a BA(Hon) in Classics from Manchester University and a qualified Journalist, specialising in Sports.
Currently employed as a communications and marketing specialist with the Association of Colleges (Sports section).
She is Bengali and a muslim by origin with mother from Dhaka Bangladesh and Father from Assam India. She is from a professionally educated family with friends and associates from differing ethnic, religious and social backgrounds.
She loves her work and in her spare time enjoys reading, various sports and walking.
She has two older brothers, both graduates and professionally successful. The eldest is married with one son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Orpington, UK. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu, Assamese
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Manchester... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.