The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Rajbanshi
  • Malda, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank u visit my profile.
I have completed my Masters from Rabindra Bharati University kolkata.I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in my cricket carrier.I want to as a good partner,she always with me ..i belong to lower middle class personal hobbies are view Lord Rama story and listening to classical song nd devotional song...i m as a devotee of Lord Rama.....
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Rajbanshi
Lives in Malda, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a lower middle class family background with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata, Malda
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.