The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34674515 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note : I am planning to shift kolkata in 2019.

Hi i am Name Visible on Login trying to introduce my self within few words that basically I am a very jolly guy with presence of humour
& sense. After struggling a lot now taking fresh breath of air.Basically I am from capital market professional currently working in worlds one of top most MNC in Investment Banking sector. I have done MBA(distance as working) from Simbiosis pune & currently pursuing Master's in Economics. Will join CFA(chartered financial analyst of USA)
.my carreir aspiration is very high but im very down to earth also.
I like to play Guiter, sarod. I used to do recitation, voice playing, group theatre when I was in kolkata. My life most desire thing that i want to be a sarod maestro.

About marriage thinking: This is holiest thing in our life. it should be very romantic journey. I dont like to listen as Wife
(its seems to me roti bananewali) its a freindship forever. she should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.