The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34751207 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahmin Rarhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for me, Name Visible on Login. I am born and brought up in Kolkata. I have completed MCA(2011)from WBUT, Bengal College Of Engineering And Technology, Durgapur and Graduation(B.Sc)from University Of Calcutta, Asutosh College (2008). I am working in the field of Oracle EBS SCM as a Consultant, presently residing at Mumbai.I am from a very simple and close knitted joint family background with good morals and traditional values. My father passed away, mother (staying at Kolkata) is a housewife. Along with that, I have a younger brother who is staying at Kolkata for his Job. We are from East Bengal (Dist: Barisal) (previously it was at Bangladesh. Before Independence our ancestors moved from Bangladesh to India due to partition in Bengal).We are looking for a decent girl who can understand and acknowledge the cultural values of a Traditional Joint Family. She should possess sound education, must be down to the earth,polite and should not be egoist and should be able to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Brahmin Rarhi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.