The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34803281 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi
  • Crawley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, glad that we met here.
Here goes a very very brief description about me. I am Name Visible on Login, an IT engineer working with a reputed MNC, currently located in UK.
Love traveling, explore places, eating local delicacies, hanging out with my close people, little introvert, spending time with my family.
I belong to a nuclear family with a positive yet liberal outlook towards life. My family consists of my baba, maa and little sister, whom I love more than anything.
However,I am pretty much happy with what and how I am, but I thrive to be a better version of myself. I believe my willpower is quite strong, I can achieve the heights with hardwork and dedication..
But, life has its own surprises..and not always it turns out to be what we dreamt of.. mine was such, I encountered an unfortunate past, which I left behind.
In my partner I search for a friend, a great companion for eternity, who has a drive to achieve any heights.. to try hard to fulfill all his dreams, to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Slovakia, Singapore, Portugal... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.