The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35211316 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of daughter, Name Visible on Login . Our family is originally from Kolkata, but our ancestral origin is from Dhaka. I am an Engineer from IIT Kharagpur and employed. My wife is home maker. Name Visible on Login is our only child. She has done her schooling from reputed school in Kolkata. She passed Higher Secondary in the Year 2009. Thereafter, she completed B.Tech in Naval Architecture from IMU , Visakhapatnam Campus in the year 2013.Presently she is working in a reputed Private Organisation as a Design Engineer, posted in Mumbai with an annual income of 8.00lakh. She is fun loving and jovial in nature. She enjoys reading books, listening music & watching movies. She had proficiency in Oddissi dance. We are looking for her suitable partner, who is of age between 27 and 31 and should be well educated from reputed institution. He should be from an educated & cultured family and also be family oriented with modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.