The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35212787 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued my Doctors of Dental Surgery . Currently, I am employed as a Dentist.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'.
A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match.
Strictly Looking for Bangladeshi bengali and hindu who lives in UAE and settled here.
If you wish to take things forward,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income AED 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.