The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35254767 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Memphis, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me,
My profile is managed my me and my parents.
I was born and brought up in Pune, Maharashtra, India. I completed Bachelors & Masters Degree in Mechanical Engineering and presently working in a reputed corporate company in Memphis USA as Mechanical Design Engineer.
I enjoy playing badminton in my free time. I love to spend my spare time watching sports, backpacking & photography. I am a big time foodie so I love to cook and try new cuisine. I speak 4 languages English, Hindi, Marathi Bengali.

About my family,
My parents are settled in Pune, India. Both are retired as central government employees . My mother is Maharashtrian-Kokanastha Brahmin and my father is Bengali.
Partner preferences,
I would prefer career oriented & self sufficient person as a life partner. It would be nice if her inclinations align with mine. I am very adaptive and open minded , will be supportive about my partners preferences.
Looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.