The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35274181 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sunni
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I see myself as a fun, loving and hard working person who understands the value of family and friendship. I am looking for someone caring and has a great sense of humour. If you would like to know more call me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sunni
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a joint family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Italian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Bangladesh, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.