The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35318897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kulin
  • Gloucester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I didn't want to say too much about myself, I tried to give as much data as possible because these are very important for you to recognize a stranger.Although I don't think it's easy to know a person based on this information.I am a software engineer working at TCS. My previous marriage didn't go well so I wanted to start a new way.Thats all from my end.The rest will be discussed later..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Gloucestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.