The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35367705 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login is working as an Assistant Professor in a private engineering college in West Bengal. She has previously worked as a Research and Development Executive in a leading Food and Beverage company in Mumbai. She is a Gold medalist in both her Bachelor and Master degree of Engineering. She is a convent educated girl.
My daughter is a kind, caring, modest, liberal,independent, family-oriented girl with a strong value system.I am the mother of the girl, working as Assistant Director in a well-known NGO in Kolkata. Her father passed away in 2007. I come from a Hindu Brahmin Bengali family and her father from Bengali Christian family. We live in Kolkata.
We are looking for an understanding,well-established, caring and supportive groom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Reading, Cooking
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.